Bucket list 1 – What’s next?

I have been away for a number of days and I am missing my home. I know that I have been able to travel to another country without getting too anxious. I have been able to see a city I have wanted to for ages and it’s the first of my bucket list. Maybe another city break is needed before I venture across the pond to America. It going to be something quite extraordinary getting me to the USA.

Thinking about the next thing on the bucket list. I know travel is on there but I am think about stuff that maybe I haven’t done before and might take me a little further out of the comfort zone.

I have watch a film I have never would have normally chosen. A film from the 90s called “Ghost in the Shell”. A futuristic view of life in a world dominated by computers and cyborgs.

Screen Shot 2017-05-05 at 11.41.43.png

‘Be and extra in a movie’ is something I really would like to do so I have signed up to a website that deals with people looking to get into acting. My second subject in my PGCE was drama and I have always looked to be involved in theatre and now looking forward to getting into either films or television.

Leave a Reply

