Bucket List 2

Apart from traveling to various places across the world, I am thinking about what the next thing is on the bucket list.

Here are some of the bizarre ones I found on net when researching …

Own an island – only for Richard Branson

Buy 2 jetskis – why one isn’t enough I wouldn’t know

Be woken up by a kiss – not recommended if you’re in prison

Build your own lightsaber – probably would end up in prison

Date a model – the only one I would get would be Airfix

The funnier ones –

Go to a pet shop and buy bird seed. As the person at the checkout how long it takes for the birds to grow

Take a stuffed animal to the vet – I would LOVE to do this!

Call someone to tell them you can’t talk right now.

In a lift laugh loudly for 5 mins or when you enter say – ‘I bet you are all wondering why I gathered you here’

The two I am going to do is take underwater pictures and pick up litter. I have never taken a photo underwater before. I know that I can change it with my iPhone but I am sure you are not supposed to dip them in seawater, someone can tell me if I am wrong.

Picking up litter is a great one. I know to you it might sound ultra-dull but I think it’s a great idea.

Screen Shot 2017-05-26 at 16.36.22.png

So rubbish I am coming for you as I ordered my litter picker!

Leave a comment

the barefoot tree

Still grumpy

Gari Wellingham

UK-based musical theatre geek previously living with a brain tumour!