an Apple a day

In a couple of days time Apple will announced an update to it’s flagship iPhone. Hopefully we will see some radical changes, obviously not too many aesthetic ones as last year the physical changed to the iPhone were certainly apparent. Certainly there needs to be an upgrade of the camera, processor and the screen. Whether or not it will be able to get anywhere to rival Samsung’s phone is a another story.

I haven’t strayed from Apple products for six years. I have the same mac book pro I bought over four years ago and I can say it has worked seamlessly without to my problems throughout those years. Like most people when I spend money on somethings I expect the product to last for than a few months. With gratitude the people at Apple have always either repaired or replaced any malfunctioning iPhone without any argument once the problem was pointed to a manufacturing problem not me dropping the phone down the toilet.

Leave a Reply

