Apple and a tree

I love my Apple products. Always have always will. I am a fan. I have said it before I am also a consumer. This means I have the right to choose to buy these products or not.

My friend Gregory has jumped ship to Samsung. That was his choice. I am rather jealous of the product that he holds as it seems a better screen an easier to use system. I was once an owner of a PC that ran on windows and it was always slowing down because of viruses and other garbage. My Apple products don’t seem to be affected in the same why and I am happy to stay with the company.

There is however a little staleness and complacency that for me has crept in and it just doesn’t seem to be moving is as quick as should. I know very little about how process of these systems work but as I said I am a consumer and that comes with the right to choose.

Leave a Reply

