News

I cannot stand the internet sometimes. I am sure I have said this before. I have spoken about conspiracy theories and the stupidity of some people. I don’t read tabloid headlines or ‘news’ if I can help it as most of it is full of crap. If it’s on the internet then it must be true is some peoples take on life.

The place where I do get my news is from The Times. The only place where sensible debate and quality reporting remains. Before you moan on about it being a Murdoch paper think about how many other media channels are free from people who could be seen as less than suspect. It’s a pick of the bunch.

conspiracy-theories-vaccine

I support Hope not Hate and their campaign against the vile BNP. Their organisation highlights for me the vomit inducing lies that the BNP produces. If you want conspiracy theories look at the BNP website. I want truth. I don’t mean speculation or supposed theories. They are experts on fracking and global warming. Putting it down to a leftist plot. Never heard such crap.

Maybe I am old fashioned and like the truth and fact rather than tittle-tattle gossip.

Leave a Reply

